Image

Komono Watch

Watches and I don’t get on.

They keep letting me down.

Or do I let them down?

I can be a little rough.

Buying cheap doesn’t help.

But is £25 to £40 cheap?

Hmm…

With that in mind, tonight everything changes.

I wave goodbye to cheap and jump wrist first in to the not so cheap timekeeping category.

Say hello to this wizard print series KOMONO.

That sexy print and gold face soon to be wrapped around my wrist.

Is this the watch that will stick around and tell me the time more 6 months?

I do hope so.

 

Leave a Reply

