Video

BATSHIT ARTIST (ANIMATION) OF THE DAY

“One day I dreamed a mouth that spoke to me from the heart of the galaxy. 
The geometric lines that composed it were fractals that intersected with a regular intervals. This voice was singing a Mantra in an unknown language: i did not understand the meaning of his words
but I could snatch the essence of his voice.
Informed me that the human was lifeform most anomalous of all the Cosmos:
the perfection of the body, the mind irrationality and our false perception of time.
The next day I woke up and I asked how I could visually represent my dream and after 123 days of hard work this is the result.”

Erm…ok…let me just grab a bag or two to puke in.

Leave a Reply

