Image

Bullshit email of the day

Dear Good Friend, Compliment of the season,

I am Dr.Amadou Kebbi, Director In charge of Auditing and accounting department of (BOA) Bank, I hope that you will not betray or expose this trust and confident that i am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families.

In my department we discovered an abandoned sum of ( U$10,5 Million Dollars ) In an account that belongs to one of our foreign customer who died along with his entire family in plane crash, I need your urgent assistance in transferring the fund to your account has his business associate, Sharing of the fund is 50/50

This is a very highly secret, i will like you to please keep this proposal as a top secret or delete it if you are not interested, upon receipt of your reply, i will send to you More Details about this business deal.

I will also direct you on how this deal will be done without any problem; you must understand that this is 100% free no risk.

Therefore my questions are:-
1. Can you handle this project?
2. Can I give you this trust?
If yes, get back to me immediately, Your Name/ Country/ and Direct phone Number,

I will be waiting to hear from you immediately
Regards Dr.Amadou Kebbi

N/B? Sorry if you received this letter in your spam, Due to recent connection error here in the con.

I Googled the name Dr.Amadou Kebbi.  This is potentially him.  He’s all yours.

 

 

Leave a Reply

