Image

Bullshit email of the day

Hi honey!

My name is Olivia. I'm a business lady.

Unfortunately I spend most of my time working and have 
absolutely no time for my private life.

My collegues at a coffee brake gave me the site where I can 
find a person with whom I can date without any obligations.

I found your profile in Facebook and I consider you very 
attractive.

I just need a nice guy to spend a few hot weekends with.

Any offers are welcomed and money is not an object.

You can find my profile here: http://www.wantwifes.com

If you like what you see, then maybe we can start talking 
to each other.

XOXOXO,

Ava

I Googled the name Olivia (granted, a little vague today) .  This is potentially her.  She’s all yours.

Leave a Reply

