Video

Tour de Francis

Dan Francis, a man on a mission, one hell of a mission – complete the Tour de Francis (see what they did?) on a bike bought from Halfords.

A documentary, a 15-minute YouTube clip, KLAXON – who’s gonna watch that?!

Well, me.

 

It gripped me by the balls and kept tugging all the way through.  I was there.  I shared his pain and accomplishment.

Well shot and edited.  Every inch explored.  Titles and sound, check.

What I’m trying to say is that this idea is one of those you’d loved to of been involved with.

Kudos to my homies

@DalaiLager

&

@Jay_Wizzle

Leave a Reply

