Deal or no deal?

Ashamedly, I’ve become a regular viewer of Daybreak.  I know.  How could I stoop that dam low?  To my defense, it becomes a stimulus to get me out of bed, showered, changed and to work.  That’s the reason I get into work so early.

Anyway, Kate Garraway.

Here we have a lady that shouldn’t really do it for me, but there’s something alluring about her; the way she dresses, those sexy heels and the force she seems to perspire every morning – an aphrodisiac in disguise.

After a quick Google image search I realized there are plenty of bad photos of her, but saying that, who doesn’t these days.

Below are a couple of shot of Kate that I really dig.

Over to you guys & ladies, Deal or no deal?

One comment on “Deal or no deal?

  1. Oh my gosh that is special
    July 29, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    No deal. She is AWFUL!

Leave a Reply

