Grumpy Monday – “double fisted, ready to smash it up…”

How many kicks to the balls can you take before realising that the world is full of cunts – 57 AND counting.

2010 was the year of the door.  They opened and they closed – on my fingers.

But like chumbawamba – “I get knock down, but I get up again…”

2011 is all about clenched fists, ready to smash it up with small projects with big impact to the people in my local habitat.

Life isn’t supposed to be easy, but some people are pros at being in the right place at the right time – I still haven’t worked it out.

But not to worry as my arse has shifted into 6th gear, similar to that of an Audi RS4 fast approaching the 155mph mark.

As a result, my first mini project is almost ready for the public eye [happyface].

I’ll be sharing this afternoon, but in the meantime here are some clips that have made this Monday less grumpy:

1.

2.

GOOGLE STREET CAR – Lofi Laughs

3.

4.

Leave a Reply

