Katie, meet CHICTOPIA (who I bet you already know)

“The largest online community that gives everyone a voice in fashion” like I need another invitation to let people know what I really think about their fashion sense – can’t wait to join.

If you love What Katie Wore, then you’ll love CHICTOPIA even more.

Here are a couple of inspirational shots I’ve pulled out from my trigger finger.

Via @Jay_Wizzle

Ok, so the second profile isn’t a visual beauty, but at least she tried.

One comment on “Katie, meet CHICTOPIA (who I bet you already know)

  1. chichichic
    October 13, 2010 at 6:11 pm #

    love chictopia! you should join, its a ton of fun!

    bisous!

    Justyna

Leave a Reply

