I can be a ****, but I’d never do this.

Comments are worth a read.

eilatmisty

19 hours ago 16

What a disgusting fat ugly bitch…! I truely hope she’s named & shamed and that she experiences some really hard reprisals…

I’d put this sick f**k of a woman into a cat rescue centre & make her lick clean the litter trays!

That’s Coventry for ya.

One comment on “I can be a ****, but I’d never do this.

  1. Matthew
    August 24, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    She’s going down, everyones onto her.

Leave a Reply

