Grumpy Monday ~yawn~

~Yawn~

I’m tired, stretched and almost broken.  It’s time to go home.

As predicted, my list of to-dos has just extended on to last weeks list.

O dear.

This weekend I watched the following films and they were extremely SHIT.

Brokeback Mountain

Coco before Chanel

Wall.E

Funny Games

My only savour from a dud DVD binge is Dead Poet Society – I’ve heard it’s great.

Today’s links?

Hmm… not sure if I have any – far too busy – that’s a lie, here you go.

1.  What would The Queen look like with down’s syndrome?

2.

3.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

