Grumpy Monday – Thailand calling.

6am, woken up by the angry lady.  Apparently I was extremely drunk yesterday, thus forgetting to pack my bags for our break – I fly today – Thailand calling.  The McDonalds breakfast hasn’t helped; it’s made me feel worse – a lot worse – Thailand calling. My 5th glass of water, still no sign of rehydration, will this horrid day become un-horrid – Thailand calling.  This weekend was a blur – yes, another one – must change ways – Thailand calling.

So, this is my fair well to all you avid, occasional, beautiful readers – Thailand calling.

I’ll leave you all with some of my favourite things – Thailand calling.

1. >LAGER MARATHON< Big shout out to @fooksstuff & @Ruralistrob

2. Flickr Images

3. ANNE BERNECKER

4. F***ed OFF Girlfriend

Ok, it’s time to go – almost.  See you in two weeks – Thailand calling.

Leave a Reply

