Grumpy Monday – Thailand? YES! Clogs? NO!

What a great start to the week*

This morning my yogurt decided to get sexual and undress itself, oozing its contents all over the inside of my bag. Talk about an award moment. Then we have ‘Smokey’ Beckham, who I truly feel gutted for; a ruptured Achilles tendon in last nights match for AC Milan, surely rules him out of the World Cup.

Then, we have Alexa Chung, who would normally send my salivary glands into override. But, what the hell is she wearing clogs for?

NO! Fuck, NO! They look ridiculous. I’ll go into more detail tomorrow, as I really need to tend to the sexual yogurt in my bag.

Plans for the week:  Learn to speak Thai (I’m off in April).

Tighten up the synopsis for my documentary.

Research about the Canon 550D.

Save money.

Body Detox.

I’ll leave you with a little something to lighten your mood on this sunny Monday:

Via @ruralistrob

One comment on “Grumpy Monday – Thailand? YES! Clogs? NO!

  1. Anna Jane
    March 15, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

    Sorry about the yoghurt.

    Clogs are coooool, I like them! Only the heeled kind, mind you. Come summer and you’ll be all over it like a car bonnet, trust.

    – Anna Jane xxx

Leave a Reply

