What would you save?

What would I save?

I’d save my soul, but I guess it’s a little too late…the World of Advertising owns it.

O yeah, I like the way ‘Save the bees’ is almost covered by the boobs.  Don’t get me wrong, boobs are massively important, but come on, so are the bees.

2 comments on “What would you save?

  1. Mike
    March 10, 2010 at 9:01 pm #

    Mighty Mouse. Clear winner. Save the frogs day a close second.

    • Bitchbag
      March 11, 2010 at 10:20 am #

      When we going for a beer then? You’re in the Clapham North area, right?

Leave a Reply

