Knowing me, knowing you…

Something I did for work…

[Vimeo 9934519]

6 comments on “Knowing me, knowing you…

  1. Dan
    March 5, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

    I really like this, i think more people should tell the world about themselves, not in an arrogant way.

  2. getdancey
    March 7, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    That’s lovely.

  3. Bitchbag
    March 8, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    Why thank you, certainly a kick start to my short film career. x

  4. The Girl of Stuff
    March 9, 2010 at 12:46 am #

    This has totally inspired me!! I’m looking to move up to London in a couple of months’ time and and most adverts for people looking for a new flatmate ask to send them an email with a bit about yourself. What a wonderful idea to get your nearest and dearest to say what they think of you.. as really, your friends are and extention of your own personality and will probably give a more truthful account. Hope you don’t mind me pinching your idea for this purpose only? Awesome blog.. keep it up! 🙂

  5. Bitchbag
    March 9, 2010 at 9:10 am #

    @thegirlofstuff

    Yeah, go for it and let me know how it goes. Thanks for the comments…your sketchbooks rock.

    x

  6. The Girl of Stuff
    March 9, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    Thank you… haven’t been keeping on top of my visual diary of late and as a consequence my hoarding of stuff has worsened. Hence then blog name! 😉

Leave a Reply

