Home Sweet Home – Grumpy Monday

I can now see the beech wood desktop.  Britney Murphy is once again staring down the barrels of my pupils and the tit mug is finally facing back out.  The Copyrector vacated my work space and shuffled back down to the lowerground floor.

I’ll explain and share my Jury Service experience a little later on in the month, as it’s the last thing I want to discuss; especially as its stolen 7 weeks of my life.

The link below is a little too long, but be patient, it kept ME laughing throughout and made my return a pleasant one.  After all, it’s Grumpy Monday.

Leave a Reply

