My current state of mind?

Going to watch ‘Precious’ tonight, in search of the answer; is my life really that bad at the moment?

One comment on “My current state of mind?

  1. Anna Jane
    February 12, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    You might want to take your Kleenex with you Bitchbag.

    I watched it assuming it was some light-hearted comedy thing, I had no idea it was a tale of violent abuse and struggle! I was a right blubbering mess by the end of it, though maybe that’s just me and my femaleness.

    – Anna Jane xxx

Leave a Reply

