Wanted: Extremely long pins.

Loving these Marnie Satin High Heels.  If only I were a Lady (apparently I have the pins), and had £460 spare cash.

More detail found HERE, on pages 18-19.

2 comments on “Wanted: Extremely long pins.

  1. Anna Jane
    February 4, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    I won’t lie, they’re freaking gorgeous Bitchbag! Ergh, 460 smackers though… that is just sickening. Still, if I were really rich…

    – Anna Jane xxx

  2. Anna Jane
    February 4, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    p.s. I am also going to link you because I love you and your honesty.

Leave a Reply

