No 3D (Grumpy Monday)

The Internet is full of lying, utter cunts. There I was, happily thinking I was just about to experience a World’s first, FOOTBALL IN 3D, only to come across the sign below.

What the fuck?

The guy smugly said: “Sorry, we’re not showing the match in 3D.  It was a lie on the Internet.”

I felt violated.  Apparently Sky didn’t publish the locations, and it was some random cuntbag who started the rumours, to which I and 300 other people fell for.

So, did anyone have the pleasure of 3D?  Was it good?

To be fair, at the end of the final whistle, I couldn’t give a fuck about 3D.  3-1 to United is all that mattered.

Right, off to court for another thrilling day of Jury Service.  Below is a link that should help ease your Monday pain.

5 comments on “No 3D (Grumpy Monday)

  1. Anna Jane
    February 1, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    You have to admit that was pretty damn gullible of you though.

    • Bitchbag
      February 1, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

      Come on, any football fan would have jumped eagerly as I did, to watch football in 3D. Ok, I guess you’re kind of right.

      • Anna Jane
        February 2, 2010 at 8:53 am #

        Don’t worry, I believed Google Chrome 3D. It was an April Fool’s. 😦

  2. Bitchbag
    February 2, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

    Ermmmm, I know for a FACT, that I wouldn’t have believed Google Chrome 3D. Awwww, bless. x

  3. Anna Jane
    February 3, 2010 at 11:53 am #

    Don’t lie bitchbag!

Leave a Reply

