Grumpy Monday

I’m well grumpy today, why?  I miss work and more importantly, the banter.  Jury Service is starting to take its toll on me.  I blame the retards that I’ve been selected to serve with.  2weeks gone, another 2 weeks to go.

This link made my morning.  So true.

I’ll post my thoughts on the ‘online gamer’ tomorrow.

2 comments on “Grumpy Monday

  1. Luke
    January 18, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    Why are you doing four weeks? We only had to do two in croydon? Mate, you should protest.

  2. Bitchbag
    January 18, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    I wasn’t important enough to get off. When we going for a beer?

Leave a Reply

