365 days later

I’m sad to announce the end is nigh for my favorite girly blog :o( What katie wore ‘WKW’ has reached the finish line, with a plethora of fans chanting words of encouragement.  Joe has fulfilled his promise to Katie, by taking a photo of what she wore everyday, 365 days.  Bravo.

What now?  Katie deserves a break from the lens and that’s what she has got.  Joe has asked the readers’ to send in ‘what they wore’ for the blog to display.  So, the final week we get to put the names to the faces, especially the ones I offended.
I’ve even sent in an image, so keep an eye out for moi.  For people in the know, you won’t be surprised.

Thanks again to Joe and Katie for a fabulous 365 days.  You’ve inspired me to start blogging about fashion every Thursday.  I’ll leave you with my top outfits and a couple of clangers from the year  x

Fabulous

Scandalous

Leave a Reply

