Grumpy Monday

This year, I’m not going to rush in to any New Year resolutions, mainly because I don’t stick to them. Yep, just like YOU.  I’m weak-minded.  Time to pause, slow down, and then share my load.

One resolution, I’ll stick to, is for the people, who don’t like Mondays.  You know who you are.  Grumpy cunts.

I love the first day of the week.  The beginning of a routine, a new challenge.  Mondays are fabulous!

So, I’m going to try and place a smile back on the moaners face, with my feature Grumpy Monday.  It’s pretty simple.  Every Monday, I’ll share something with you, the reader.  It could be anything, as long as a smile occurs on the reader’s face.

Here is the first LINK of the New Year; all I will say is, PULL MY FINGER.

Slightly childish and possibly old, but hey, it made me smile.  Let me know what you think.

I’ll write up my resolutions once I’ve decided what they are.

2 comments on “Grumpy Monday

  1. henri
    January 5, 2010 at 11:22 am #

    it just made me more grumpy. and it’s not even Monday anymore!

  2. Bitchbag
    January 5, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    For the love of, well, me! Stop being a grumpy cunt. It’s Tuesday, deal with it or I’ll send the dog in.

Leave a Reply

