The Hood.

Grantham is my hood and this is where I be for the rest of the week, as I attempt to write my first mini, factual, insightful adventure.  First I need to get into the mood so I whip off my socks to unleash those size 10 surfboards and lay them to rest on the spongy cream carpet.  There is a cup of Tetley Tea to my right, and a couple of ‘Nice’ biscuits to my left. I’m ready.

The adventure will be called, ‘London to Edinburgh via York, Pickering, Grosmont, Whitby, Middlesbrough, Newcastle.’

It’s time to put all those letters, words and fragmented sentences to use.  Good use.  I’ve never written an adventure before so I’m not sure how long it will take.  I’m hoping to get this done within a couple of weeks.  Want to get it right.In the mean time, feast your eyes on some photography that I captured during my trek up north.

Before & After

Loch Ness

Steam rail workers

More images HERE.

O yeah, I almost forgot again.  We won gold at the Campaign Big Awards for our Barclaycard Waterslide online work, including the i-Phone game.  You can see the moment captured on CCTV below.

Leave a Reply

