Yay or Nay?

Over the past 2 years I’ve been trying (and failing) to get my other half to wear trainers more. Why, you say? I just think women ‘can’ look ever so hot in them. A phat pair of size 4-6 Nike low tops get me gazing firmly at those petit feet. The ‘can’ was referring to women out there with two chunky, cluttered feet (see below). Feel free to cover them up with whatever you wish.

FATFEET

Don’t get me wrong, I love a sensual pair of high heels or vintage ankle boots, but just on the odd occasion I’d like her to relax her choice of platforms. A pair of Nikes did make a brief appearance, although they are now firmly retired back at the old folk’s home. Last seen on her feet were a pair of ‘fake’ (her choice, not mine) converse, again, they are nowhere to be seen.

To my surprise when I get sent this link asking me ‘what do you think of these?’

gladiator shoes

My answer is still flirting in between the ‘hell yes’ and ‘fuck no’ mark.

They say when you show people your book and the creative team disagrees on a campaign, that’s a good sign.

My defence is that I have to walk and possibly hold hands with her down the street.  My word is final, even though I’m still not decided.

What do you all think?

See more views HERE.

Leave a Reply

