Back from Tunisia

So I’m back, all tanned and ‘kind of’ relaxed.  Actually I found it really hard to relax.  Whilst away, I’ve wrote a mini story about my holiday and also create a POV film via my mobile.  There’s lots of editing to do, but I’m getting there.  If anyone would like to fill me on what I’ve missed over the last couple of weeks that would be great.  P.s I know Ronaldo has gone.  Pps I also know India did not win the Twenty Twenty cup.  Here are three images from Tunisia, more to come…

Beach

It's true...Dead Fish

Leave a Reply

