Ad of the week

Excellent strategic thought, with no immediate hard sell.

Certainly left me, in a mood that’s rather provoking.

10321

10322

10323

Advertiser: P&G
Brand: Head and Shoulders
Art Director: Patrick Ackmann
Illustrator: RichardWilkinson

One comment on “Ad of the week

  1. Happy Thought
    April 3, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    I agree, but head and shoulders doesn’t get things out fo your head, it gets it off your head. Out of makes it sound like they want to extract my brains! And I need that to live. Nice idea and cool they did it, but slight technical issue with the line makes me scared for my life!

    PS. I’m back online dude with my revamped blog. Hurrah.

Leave a Reply

