Bacon Sandwich

Since moving away from High Wycombe I thought I left behind the high pitch sounds of the police and ambulance. If you studied or lived there you will catch my drift. Thanks to the police station down the road, I still have nee no nee nor firmly placed outside my window, trying to get in. It’s every hour, like an broken alarm clock you can’t switch off. Ok, so they have a job to do and London is not so clean, but what annoys me is how stupendously fast they drive down the main road. Kids are always around, not to mention the dinosaurs and one day they will hit someone.

When will they practice what they preach?

Hopefully this will be a start, although my faith seems to be lacking.

Bacon Sandwich

Leave a Reply

